Please contact us below if you wish to stock our bottles:

AUSTRALIA

High Hopes Wine Co
Ned
ned@highhopeswine.co

EUROPE / MIDDLE EAST / ASIA


Belgium
Salto! Bobler
Joris
info@saltolier.be

China
High Spirits
Eko Yin
eko.yin@gmail.com

Cyprus
ACM Christofides
George Apeyitos
gapeyitos@acm.com.cy

Denmark 
Sprit & Co.
Morten
morten@sprit-co.dk

Finland
Wintage
Tapio Tamminen
info@wintage.fi

France
Mezcal Brothers
David Migueres
davidmigueres@mezcal.fr

Germany
Charles Hosie
Andre Karl Lembcke
akl@charleshosie.de

Greece
Coming soon

Hong Kong
Coming soon

Iceland
Rætur og vín ehf
Gísli Grímsson
gisli@saltverk.is

Ireland
La Mission
Shane Murphy
lamissionwines@gmail.com

Italy
Coming soon

Japan
JXC
Eko Yin
eko.yin@gmail.com

Netherlands
Troppo Giovane
Théo Cauchois
info@troppogiovane.nl

New Zealand
Coming Soon

Norway
Mousey Wine
Jens Foien
jens@mouseywine.no

Portugal
Coming Soon

Slovenia
Noir Foods
Jaka Blazon
jaka@noirfood.com

Singapore
Plan B - Edition Eats
Michael
michael@editioneats.com

South Korea
Splash

Spain
Coming soon

Sweden
Fruktstereo
Karl & Mikael
karl@fruktstereo.com, mikael@fruktstereo.com

Switzerland
More Than Wine
Edouard Thorens
edouard@more-than-wine.com

Taiwan
Coming soon

UK 
Empirical
James Goggin
james@empiricalspirits.co

NORTH AMERICA

Canada - Ontario
Grape Brands
Franco Stalteri
charlie@charliesburgers.ca

Mexico
Loofok Wines
Gaetan Rousset
contact@loofokwines.com

United States
Empirical
James Goggin
james@empiricalspirits.co
 
For other enquiries